Management

Semi-Bulk Systems can help you optimize your process efficiencies and achieve lower manufacturing costs. We offer the most efficient and modular processes for Powder Handling and Powder/Liquid Mixing - a TOTAL Solution!

Charles Alack
CEO / COO
800-732-8769 Ext. 115
Calack@semi-bulk.com

Jeff Doherty
President
800-732-8769 Ext. 129
jdoherty@semi-bulk.com
Regarding: Design & Process Engineering, Project Management, Industrial & Sanitary Application Engineering

Ron Bentley
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
800-732-8769 Ext. 112
Rbentley@semi-bulk.com
Regarding: Sanitary application engineering, Sales and Marketing Director

Iris Freidel
Director, Technical Services
800-732-8769 Ext. 136
ifreidel@semi-bulk.com
Regarding: Pilot & field Testing, demonstrations & application testing, Equipment rental agreements, and Contract Service administration

Bernie Klipsch
Director of Operations
800-732-8769 Ext. 117
bklipsch@semi-bulk.com

Al Moresi
Controller
800-732-8769 Ext. 111
amoresi@semi-bulk.com